Home |  Search |  Contact Us |  Website & Cookies Policy


International Office image

Outward ERASMUS Mobility

06 September 2006

The International Office has finished the selection of its ERASMUS students for the coming academic year. The students will go to the following countries:- Belgium, Austria, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Poland, Turkey, Norway and Malta. In addition, two will study in the USA in a programme which parallels the ERASMUS programme.

< back to International Office News Archive